Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Street Snap
9 novembre 2011

Kirsten Dunst has overcome depression and is now well

kirsten-dunst-depressione

Kirsten Dunst has overcome depression and now that it's healed and he beat his demons is ready to talk openly to be known and above all to break the taboos of the disease, which even now is undervalued. Depression is very common in stars that had a global success at a young age, unfortunately there are also cases that result in alcohol and drugs like Lindsay Lohan, Britney Spears, which fortunately now has recovered the great and Amy Winehouse who instead lost life at just 27 years.

Depression and emotional discomfort should not be underestimated, should be treated like any other disease, such as a broken leg, a strong stomach ache, the pain does not occur is not explicitly said that it is less severe.
 

Kirsten Dunst has suffered from depression and has had treatment at the Cirque Lodge. Here's what the beautiful Kirsten says: "I started to get sick in 2008. The weight of all professional responsibilities, then a young man like me, and the effects of pressure and constant media presence, I suddenly like a trap. After several weeks of deep malaise, I followed the advice of relatives and trusted friends and I went to Cirque Lodge, a U.S. clinic for the treatment of addictions and depression. It is located in Sundance, Utah in the mountains. I have done a very good hospital. In a few months are resurrected. "
 
He adds: "I had to re-examine what it meant for me from scratch to grow and mature, while I was still in my twenties. And reflect on the manner in which I was living my life as a famous actress. I had to think about everything from the outside world where I had lived until then, the environment of the cinema, Hollywood, Los Angeles, and everything review from a different perspective. And from a free zone, neutral, inside of me. Away from it all, forget the actress Kirsten, a girl can be whatever, and talk openly about my problems with therapists was essential to my recovery. I could not play more if I had found myself. "

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité